1. News
  2. School News
  3. Eco Committee and School Council Announced

Eco Committee and School Council Announced

7 October 2016 (by cairncastleps)

List of new members

Congratulations to those pupils who have been voted on by their fellow peers. Well done to all pupils who participated in speeches - the standard was very high and the bar has certainly been set for future years!

Eco Committee
P2 Ellie Mills & Finn McGeown
P3 Lucy Logan & Jack Hughes
P4 Noah McGarry & Zoe Craig
P5 Emily Fulton & Livia Whelan
P6 Tristan McConnell & Connor McKeegan
P7 Eilidh Craig & Corey Campbell

School Council
P2 Matthew Morton & Iona Tweed
P3 Lois Hunter & Evie McConnell
P3 Hannah Mellon & Jamie Workman
P5 Thomas Wilson-Blair & Jack Hassin
P6 Georgia Hunter & Caleb Morrow
P7 Ilaria Magee & Joel Hunter